Wednesday, January 8, 2014

E.O. Wilson Biodiversity Symposium

Announcing the
The University of Alabama | April 22-24, 2014

Join Dr. Edward O. Wilson and a panel of biodiversity experts for three days of briefings and stimulating dialog on the state and future of biodiversity on our planet.

Dr. E.O. Wilson, Harvard University
Dr. P. Dee Boersma, University of Washington
Dr. R. Scot Duncan, Birmingham-Southern College
Dr. Ryan Earley, University of Alabama
Dr. Scott V. Edwards, Harvard University
Dr. Harry W. Greene, Cornell University
Dr. Juan Lopez-Bautista, University of Alabama
Dr. Jonathan B. Losos, Harvard University
Dr. Meg Lowman, North Carolina State University
Dr. D. Bruce Means, Coastal Plains Institute and Land Conservancy & Florida State University
Dr. Michael B. A. Oldstone, The Scripps Research Institute
Dr. Richard Richards, University of Alabama
Dr. Leslie J. Rissler, University of Alabama
Dr. Sahotra Sarkar, University of Texas at Austin
Dr. Diana H. Wall, Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory & Colorado State University

REGISTRATION is required. Seating is limited to 400!


No comments: